Centered on Christ
Centered on Christ Podcast
Breaktime is Over!
2
0:00
-5:45

Breaktime is Over!

Podcast Episode #090.
2

I enjoyed my break from writing during June, but that break is now over! I’m looking forward to getting back to writing in July.

At least during July, I’m going to do things a little bit differently as far as the publishing schedule. Here’s the plan:

  • Sunday - Podcast episode.

  • Monday - An article by me.

  • Wednesday - A guest article.

  • Friday - A guest article.

I may add more articles after July, but I’m experimenting with an idea I’ve had. While I enjoy writing articles every day, I just don’t have enough time to work on each one as much as I like.

So during July, I’m only going to write one article each week, but I plan to make them a little bit longer than the usual 500-750 words.

Share

2 Comments
Centered on Christ
Centered on Christ Podcast
Helping sinners find the focus in life by centering our view on Christ. A podcast paired with the Centered on Christ Substack newsletter.