Centered on Christ
Centered on Christ Podcast
Sharing My Plans for the Podcast in 2024
0:00
-2:20

Sharing My Plans for the Podcast in 2024

Podcast Episode #064.

Lord willing, in 2024, we will start studying through the book of Genesis a chapter at a time.

The first week in January will be an introduction to Genesis, and then we will begin Genesis 1 in the second week.

Lord willing, I plan to record both audio and video for these studies. The audio will go up as a podcast on the Centered on Christ Substack, while the video will be published on my YouTube channel – Online Bible Class.

I look forward to beginning this study together in 2024.

I hope you all have a Happy New Year!

May God bless you.

Share

0 Comments
Centered on Christ
Centered on Christ Podcast
Helping sinners find the focus in life by centering our view on Christ. A podcast paired with the Centered on Christ Substack newsletter.